Piedmont High School

800 Magnolia Avenue
www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/phs
(510) 594-2626

Contact Information

Principal: Brent Daniels (510) 594-2625
bdaniels@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal: Eric Mapes (510) 594-2762
emapes@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal:Irma Munoz (510) 594-2647
imunoz@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Main Office: LaTayna Lloyd (510) 594-2628
Attendance Line: (510) 594-2629
Campus Map

Staff e-mails: <first initial><last name>@piedmont.k12.ca.us
example: bdaniels@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Counseling: (510) 594-2646
www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/phs/counseling/
Download the 2014-15 course schedule Planning Guide here.
The PHS Profile

College and Career Center: Allison Bly, Director, (510) 594-2651
9:00 a.m. – 3:15 p.m., Room 20 in the Science Building
www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/phs/college-center

Wellness Center: Ting Hsu Engleman, Director, (510) 594-2798
THsu@Piedmont.k12.ca.us
8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m., Room 30C
www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/phs/campus-life/wellness-center.php

Athletics: Craig Best, Athletic Director, (510) 594-2621
cbest@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Megan Hernandez, Assistant Athletic Director, (510) 594-2744
www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/phs/athletics/
Athletic Calendar

Associated Student Body (ASB) Council: Mercedes Foster, Faculty ASB Advisor, mfoster@piedmont.k12.ca.us
ASB Website


School Hours

5-Day Rotation Block Schedule
PHS Calendar

Getting to School

Google Map Parking is limited.

PHS Bulletin

School Newsletters

To subscribe or to submit an announcement to the PHS Bulletin, please email phsbulletin@gmail.com by Monday for that Wednesday’s distribution.

Parents Club

2015-16 President: Katie Korotzer, (510) 290-5125 or korotzer@comcast.net
2015-16 Membership Coordinator: Teresa Gilliland, (617) 953-6180 or tnccagilliland@gmail.com
Meetings are held at 9 a.m. on the first Tuesday of every month in the District Boardroom  at 760 Magnolia Avenue.
www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/phs/about-phs/parents-club.php

PHS Site Council

www.piedmont.k12.ca.us/phs/about-phs/site-council.php


In Case of Emergency:

Please become familiar with the PUSD Emergency Preparedness Procedures